Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

The Board meets the third Thursday of every month. Feel free to contact any member directly through the Aggie Network links below or email the club at

Please note, the links will provide more information if you are logged in to the Aggie Network site. Login is available in the upper right corner of the linked webpage.

Office Name
President Marshall Morris ’08
Past President Trey Todd>
President Elect VP Records  
VP Finance Austin Butler
VP Activities & Programs VP Membership Laura Millican ’04
VP Publicity
VP Scholarships Marta Hollowell ’82
VP Special Events Roxanne Schoen
Board Members
Lesli Andrews ’94Nick Arrott ’00James Hughes ’82 

Allison Cowling ’01